BESTUUR EN MEDEWERKERS

Dagelijks bestuur
Jul Geeroms
Voorzitter
Maddie Geerts
Ondervoorzitter
Guido Verbrugghe
Secretaris
Emmanuël Vandewoestyne
Penningmeester
Luc Vandewalle, Steven Vanden Broucke, Gilbert Van den Neucker & Etienne Demeuse
Leden dagelijks bestuur
Medewerkers
Nils Vandenweghe
Directeur
02 209 34 51
nils.vandenweghe@vlaamse-ouderenraad.be
Nathalie Sluyts
Stafmedewerker advisering
02 209 34 53
nathalie.sluyts@vlaamse-ouderenraad.be
Lien Pots
Stafmedewerker advisering
02 209 34 54
lien.pots@vlaamse-ouderenraad.be
Veerle Quirynen
Stafmedewerker
02 209 34 52
veerle.quirynen@vlaamse-ouderenraad.be
Nadia Denayer
Stafmedewerker Vlaamse Ouderenraad · Lokaal
02 209 34 58
nadia.denayer@vlaamse-ouderenraad.be
Sonja Van Humskerke
Administratief medewerker
02 209 34 56
sonja.van.humskerke@vlaamse-ouderenraad.be
Eveline Soors
Webmaster/layouter - administratief medewerker
02 209 34 55
eveline.soors@vlaamse-ouderenraad.be